(800) 624-9043
Facebook Page Twitter Feed Youtube Channel RSS Feed
Made in the USA

Contact PresSure Products

Pete LalosDirector of Administrationplalos@pressureproducts.com
Jim StoverGeneral Managerjim@pressureproducts.com
Bryan Kim, Ph.D.Director of Engineeringbhkim@pressureproducts.com
Parth GandhiSales Engineerparth@pressureproducts.com
Brian HerndonSales Engineerherndon@pressureproducts.com
Sai Manohari KancharlaSales Engineersai@pressureproducts.com
Dave OllomSales Engineerdollom@pressureproducts.com
Tara HallPurchasing Agentthall@pressureproducts.com
Aswitha AnbazhaganIT/Programmingash@pressureproducts.com
Soumya SahaElectrical Engineerjishu@pressureproducts.com
Tom WardAccountingtward@pressureproducts.com
Dan RobinsonWeb Developmentdrobinson@pressureproducts.com
Phone:(800) 624-9043 or (304) 744-7871
Fax:(304) 744-6705

Corporate Address

PresSure Products Company, Inc.
4540 West Washington Street
Charleston, WV 25313

Social Media

Facebook | Twitter

Sight Glass Resources:
Resource Index >
Sight Glass FAQ >
Types of Sight Glasses >
Tech Talks Videos >
Articles and White Papers >

Home Page >

Copyright 2015, All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy